Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Market @ Oakland

5 rating

Great friendly and professional stylist.

5 rating

As a female that prefers short hair Ive never understood why salons charge $50 for women that just want a fade and a trim. Nothing more than most men request. I was beyond impressed with my cut today and only being charged the same price my son was charged. Thank you for being fair and give me the cut/fade I love to rock. See you in 6-8 weeks!

5 rating

Good service. I have been there multiple times and never had a bad experience

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Timothy M. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Great friendly and professional stylist."

5
Ally S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" As a female that prefers short hair Ive never understood why salons charge $50 for women that just "

5
Onur G. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Good service. I have been there multiple times and never had a bad experience"

4
Jeff A. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut. Not as cheap as some of the other locations, but they have TV's broadcasting sporting"

2
Pizza N. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Did nothing to my hair and not great service, not recommended"

5
Wesley L. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and experienced"

1
Scott C. | October 17, 2019 Facebook

"Horrible service. They take the easy cut over the next in line. Lazy And unprofessional."

1
scott C. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Obviously passed over for a customer who came in after me and signed in after me. He needed a trim, "

2
Vincent H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Called & said 17 minutes. 45 minutes & still waiting!"

1
Matthew M. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Hair stylist ms linda was not very nice and did not give me the haircut i asked, not coming back tha"